Skip to main content
Our people_

Emeritus and Honorary

Robert Bartels

Emeritus Professor
Business Analytics

Email: robert.bartels@sydney.edu.au
Robert Bartels

Jonathan A. Batten

Honorary Professor
Finance

Jonathan A.  Batten

Frank Clarke

Honorary Professor
Accounting

Email: frank.clarke@sydney.edu.au

Allen Craswell

Emeritus Professor
Accounting

Diane Dancer

Honorary Associate
Business Analytics

Email: diane.dancer@sydney.edu.au
Diane Dancer

Graeme Dean

Professor Emeritus
Accounting

Email: graeme.dean@sydney.edu.au
Graeme Dean

Linda English

Honorary Associate Professor
Accounting

Email: linda.english@sydney.edu.au
Linda English

Xiaowen Fu

Honorary Professor of Aviation and Maritime Management
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

Email: xiaowen.fu@sydney.edu.au
Xiaowen Fu

Igor Geninson

Honorary Associate
Finance

Igor Geninson

Flora Gill

Honorary Associate Professor
Work & Organisational Studies

Email: flora.gill@sydney.edu.au

John Goodhew

Honorary Associate
Business Analytics

Telephone: +61 2 9351 3051
Email: john.goodhew@sydney.edu.au
John Goodhew

William Greene

Honorary Professor in Economics
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

Email: william.greene@sydney.edu.au
William Greene

William H.K Lam

Honorary Professor
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

Email: w.lam@sydney.edu.au
William H.K Lam

Tobias Hahn

Honorary Professor
Strategy, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship

Email: tobias.hahn@sydney.edu.au

John D Haynes

Honorary Professor
Business Information Systems

John D Haynes

Stephane Hess

Honorary Professor in Choice Modelling
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

Email: stephane.hess@sydney.edu.au
Stephane Hess

Chris Howell

Honorary Professor
Work and Organisational Studies

Email: christopher.howell@sydney.edu.au
Chris Howell

Suzanne Jamieson

Honorary Associate Professor
Work and Organisational Studies

Suzanne Jamieson

Jim Kitay

Honorary Associate Professor
Work and Organisational Studies

Telephone: +61 2 9351 0041
Email: jim.kitay@sydney.edu.au
Jim Kitay

Russell Lansbury

Emeritus Professor
Work and Organisational Studies

Email: russell.lansbury@sydney.edu.au
Russell Lansbury

Allen S. Lee

Honorary Professor
Business Information Systems

Zheng Li

Honorary Professor
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

Email: zheng.li@sydney.edu.au
Zheng Li

Jane Lê

Honorary Professor
Strategy, Innovation and Entreprenurship

Email: jane.le@sydney.edu.au
Jane Lê

Ray Markey

Honorary Professor
Work and Organisational Studies

Email: raymond.markey@sydney.edu.au

Michael McAleer

Honorary Professor
Business Analytics

Email: michael.mcaleer@sydney.edu.au

Stuart McLeay

Honorary Professor
Accounting

Email: stuart.mcleay@sydney.edu.au
Stuart McLeay

Corinne Mulley

Professor Emerita
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

Email: corinne.mulley@sydney.edu.au
Corinne Mulley

Linh Nguyen

Honorary Associate
Strategy, Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Email: Linh.Nguyen@sydney.edu.au
Linh Nguyen

John O'Brien

Honorary Associate Professor
Work and Organisational Studies

Email: john.obrien@sydney.edu.au

Marcus O'Connor

Honorary Professor
Business Information Systems

Telephone: +61 2 9351 6452
Email: marcus.oconnor@sydney.edu.au
Marcus O'Connor

Greg Patmore

Emeritus Professor of Business and Labour History
Work and Organisational Studies

Telephone: +61 2 9351 0040
Email: greg.patmore@sydney.edu.au
Greg Patmore

Ian Pope

Honorary Associate
Finance

Email: ian.pope@sydney.edu.au
Ian Pope

Chris Poullaos

Honorary Associate Professor
Accounting

Email: christopher.poullaos@sydney.edu.au
Chris Poullaos

John Rose

Honorary Professor
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

Email: john.rose@sydney.edu.au
John Rose

Stephen Satchell

Honorary Professor
Finance

Telephone: +61 2 9351 6453
Email: ses999gb@yahoo.co.uk
Stephen Satchell

Peter Skalkos

Honorary Associate
Finance

Email: peter.skalkos@sydney.edu.au
Peter Skalkos

Michael Smith

Honorary Professor
Business Analytics

Email: Michael.smith1@sydney.edu.au

Peter Stopher

Emeritus Professor
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

Email: peter.stopher@sydney.edu.au
Peter Stopher

Mark Tippett

Honorary Professor
Accounting

Mark Tippett

Dianne Tipping

Honorary Associate
International Business

Ben Tipton

Emeritus Professor
International Business

Telephone: +61 2 9351 3552
Email: f.tipton@sydney.edu.au
Ben Tipton

Truong Truong

Honorary Professor in Sustainable Transport Systems
Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies

Email: truong.truong@sydney.edu.au
Truong Truong

Robert Walker

Professor Emeritus
Accounting

Telephone: 0411 237672
Email: robert.walker@sydney.edu.au
Robert Walker

Murray Wells

Emeritus Professor
Accounting

Ian Wilkinson

Honorary Professor
Marketing

Telephone: +61 2 9036 7610
Email: ian.wilkinson@sydney.edu.au
Ian Wilkinson

Peter Wolnizer

Professor Emeritus
Accounting

Email: peter.wolnizer@sydney.edu.au
Peter Wolnizer